top of page

Christmas eve


In my family, we had a Christmas party on Christmas eve. My hostmother started cooking in a early morning n all foods were very very delicious:)♡ The time of giving presents was really fun and awesome. My host brother became Santa and his niece was his assistant, elf. It was lovely time. Eveyone enjoyed tearing wrapping and surprise. My host brothers gave mother sllippers but the size was small...XD

Mother "This is too small!"

Second Brother "NO! It's perfect size!"

Mother tried... "No way! lol"

Second Brother "Oh no! You (to elder brother) said it's best size!"

There was some sweet troubles but I loved that moments. The best presents I got yesterday was a lovely Mickey cup from my hostmate. (I'm using it now to drink hot chocolateXD) I can't believe she will leave here next month;( Later, we went to mass and I could listen beautiful songs. I felt I could have REAL CHRISTMAS in Vancouver:D


Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page